Parents' Advisory Council

  • (Acting) President: Jennifer O'Connal
  • Vice President:  
  • Treasurer:  Erika Penner
  • Secretary:  Angela Vermeer
  • Past President: n/a
  • DPAC Representative:  Erika Penner
  • Members at Large:  Jodi Luck, Erica Hansom
  • Hot Lunch Coordinators


Our PAC meetings are held the last Wednesday of every month beginning at 6: 30 p.m. in the school library. Baby-sitting is provided at each meeting to allow parents of young children to attend.

A successful school Parents' Advisory Council (PAC) receives input from as many parents as possible. Please consider attending a meeting and becoming involved. Remember, as a parent of a child attending Evans Elementary School, you are automatically a member of the PAC.

To contact a PAC Executive Member, please leave a message at the school office and it will be forwarded to the member in question as soon as possible.

File Attachment

Information & Announcements